Back to all reports

Large willow tree overhanging gardens outside numbers 8, 10 and 12.

Reported in the Trees category anonymously at 21:31, Sat 15 October 2016

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council 4 minutes later

Large willow tree overhanging gardens outside numbers 8, 10 and 12.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:26, Sun 13 November 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:50, Sun 11 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:57, Sun 8 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:12, Sun 5 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:40, Sun 5 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:40, Sun 2 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:25, Sun 30 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:46, Mon 29 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:42, Mon 26 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:28, Mon 24 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:08, Mon 21 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:50, Mon 25 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:17, Mon 23 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:32, Tue 21 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:37, Tue 19 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:55, Wed 17 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:03, Wed 14 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:59, Thu 15 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:08, Sun 15 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:27, Mon 14 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:25, Mon 11 June 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?