You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Graffiti on the old railway line bridge in St Mary’s Lane, Hertingfordbury

Reported anonymously at 13:21, Sat 22 February 2020

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council and Hertfordshire County Council 4 minutes later

Graffiti words have been written on both sides of the old railway line . I noticed the writing on the 21st of February but not sure how many days they have been present .

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Sat 21 March 2020

  • I was emailed to say that the graffiti could not be found but I couldn’t update anything on your system. I have since taken some photos which I have uploaded. The graffiti is very visible from the road on both sides of the old railway line bridge in Hertingfordbury . The old railway line is part of the Cole Green way.

    Posted anonymously at 17:10, Sat 18 April 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:56, Sun 17 May 2020

  • Graffiti still on bridge

    Posted anonymously at 10:52, Sun 14 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:21, Sun 12 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:49, Mon 10 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:46, Mon 7 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:23, Tue 6 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:06, Tue 3 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:09, Wed 9 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:07, Thu 7 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:15, Thu 4 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:18, Thu 4 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:02, Fri 2 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:40, Fri 30 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:07, Sat 29 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:10, Sat 26 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:45, Sat 24 July 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?