Back to all reports

50m long stretch of mud, leaves and gravel that have built up over several months. It is on unnamed road in Wareside next to Wareside Junior school and The Vicorage

Reported in the Street cleaning category by Steve Postlethwaite at 23:02, Mon 29 January 2018

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council 2 minutes later

Lot of mud on road near Wareside school

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:00, Tue 27 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:14, Tue 24 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:12, Tue 22 May 2018

  • 5 months on and still not fixed!

    Posted by Steve Postlethwaite at 17:11, Tue 19 June 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:45, Tue 17 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:47, Tue 14 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:06, Tue 11 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:00, Tue 9 October 2018

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 21:58, Tue 10 September 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?