Back to all reports

Large wooden reel on verge

Reported anonymously at 10:07, Wed 13 September 2017

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council and Hertfordshire County Council 3 minutes later

Large wooden reel (4/5ft in dia) left by contractors by side of road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:10, Thu 12 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:56, Thu 9 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Thu 7 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:24, Saturday 6 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:00, Wednesday 21 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:57, Thursday 22 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:59, Tuesday 24 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:53, Wednesday 23 May 2018

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 21:24, Friday 22 June 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.