You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Large wooden reel on verge

Reported anonymously at 10:07, Wed 13 September 2017

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council and Hertfordshire County Council 3 minutes later

Large wooden reel (4/5ft in dia) left by contractors by side of road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:10, Thu 12 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:56, Thu 9 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Thu 7 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:24, Sat 6 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:00, Wed 21 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:57, Thu 22 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:59, Tue 24 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:53, Wed 23 May 2018

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 21:24, Fri 22 June 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.