You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Rubbish on path

Reported in the Rubbish (refuse and recycling) category anonymously at 07:32, Mon 10 July 2017

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council 3 minutes later

Rubbish left on path between bins

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:38, Mon 7 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:26, Tue 5 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:25, Tue 3 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:24, Wed 1 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:31, Thu 30 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:56, Fri 29 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:00, Sun 28 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:52, Mon 12 March 2018

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 15:10, Tue 10 April 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.