You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Blocked path due to hedge

Reported in the Trees category by Debbie Hopkins at 10:41, Fri 5 May 2017

Sent to East Hertfordshire District Council 4 minutes later

The hedge to the front of No 6 Ashley Road needs to be cut back as blocking path. People can not get a wheelchair/pram past and have to walk on road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:55, Fri 2 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:01, Mon 3 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:21, Mon 31 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:43, Fri 1 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:25, Fri 29 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:18, Sun 29 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:04, Mon 27 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:09, Tue 26 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:44, Fri 26 January 2018

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Debbie Hopkins at 12:01, Sat 24 February 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.